Life Coach… will this work for me?

For years I’ve  wondered, what is a “Life Coach?” What is the big deal? Do I really need one… then I met Garry! Thank you for taking a chance on me!

I didn’t  even know how they worked..I did a little research before talking with Garry the Life Coach.
One of the 1st things I realized is that Garry is NOT a therapist. He is here to assist me with the goals I have set in place…so that I accomplish what I want to do.  He’s  not my Dad, my shrink, or the police… he is here to COACH me and provide tools that will enable me to reach my desired goals.

WIKIPEDIA SAYS…
Coaching is training or development in which a person called a “coach” supports a learner in achieving a specific personal or professional goal. The learner is sometimes called a “coachee”. Occasionally, “coaching” may mean an informal relationship between two people, of whom one has more experience and expertise than the other and offers advice and guidance as the latter learns; but coaching differs from mentoring in focusing on competence specifics, as opposed to general overall development.

nOvaDose says….

I’ve  already faced some eye opening  truths about the way I handle myself and how I approach business.
Truth is: most of what I discovered in my 1st session, I knew already… I ONLY HAD TO MOVE OUT OF MY OWN WAY to accept it.
Talking  through it… helped me as it allowed me to answer honestly the questions I had for myself, which if executed properly would allow me to be the BEST possible  nOvaDose ever.
#Heartwork is similar to homework…but it’s what comes from within. I’m ready to take this journey.

#staytuned for a new improved kind of  #Greatness from your girl nOvaDose…. it’s  superbly written in the stars!

nOvaDose

image

SEE….PLAN….DO <—-visit Garry's page to begin your journey!

About novadose

If it's hot, fresh or new in the DMV...nOvaDose is going to try it.. spotlight it and talk about it!

Posted on June 3, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

Beaus and Bows

Beauty, Lifestyle, Fashion, and Bows

a whisk and a spoon

connoisseur of fine cake

CHOOSE FIT

If it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you

Love Sorghum

Experiments with Sorghum and Talk about Celiac Disease

Gluten Free Gus

Baking Joy Into Every Gluten-free Bite

Lucy's Friendly Foods

Inspiring friendly recipes and thoughts

Sticks and Spoons

knit. cook. diy.

striclyfashion

Strictly All About Fashion

lovein201

Beauty. Fashion. Life & Love.

christeiadionei

A fine WordPress.com site

